Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
dionne.sturdivant@nhcs.net
Sabra Wright 
Assistant Principal
sabra.wright@nhcs.net

Monica Goza
Assistant Principal
monica.goza@nhcs.net

Pre-Kindergarten

kamica.morris@nhcs.net
 
Lorie Fussell
Assistant
lorie.fussell@nhcs.net
billie.stokes@nhcs.net
 
 
Assistant
 

Kindergarten

Mallory Lane
mallory.lane@nhcs.net

Wendy Dahlin
wendy.dahlin@nhcs.net

Shelley Tuney
shelley.tuney@nhcs.net

First Grade

audrey.stanley@nhcs.net
bridget.mcnelis@nhcs.net
Bethany Burger
bethany.burger@nhcs.net

Special Education

JoAnne Jones
Jo.jones@nhcs.net

 

Melissa Himes
melissa.himes@nhcs.net
Kelsey DiBernardo
kelsey.dibernardo@nhcs.net
Greg Zack
SDA Assistant
greg.zack@nhcs.net
Alonza Toomer
SDA Assistants
alonza.toomer@nhcs.net
Germania Munn

germania.munn@nhcs.net

 

Karon Longo
Karen.longo@nhcs.net

 

Second Grade

Nicole Cecin 
nicole.cecin@nhcs.net
stephanie.williams2@nhcs.net

Third Grade

megan.heacock@nhcs.net
jessica.smith2@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

Thomas Peers 
thomas.peers@nhcs.net
Amy Haines 
amy.haines@nhcs.nett
Christine Castorena 
christina.castorena@nhcs.ne

Fifth Grade

ashley.anderson2@nhcs.net
Holly Webber-Griffin
holly.webbergriffin@nhcs.net

Teacher Assistants

Trent Colbert 
trent.colbert@nhcs.net
Tarence Williams 
tarence.williams@nhcs.net
Diana Gentry
diana.gentry@nhcs.net
Pam Williams 
pamela.williams2@nhcs.net
 Robin Rivers
robin.rivers@nhcs.net
Ernie Faison
ernie.faison@nhcs.net

Malik Glaspie
malik.glaspie@nhcs.net
 

Tutors

Marsha Corbett
marsha.corbett@nhcs.net
Linda Granger
linda.granger@nhcs.net
Rita Todd
rita.todd@nhcs.net

Encore

Music
zebulon.mims@nhcs.net
PE
phillip.pitstick@nhcs.net
Marsha Revels 
Art 
marsha.revels@nhcs.net
 
 
Media Coordinator
 

Support Staff

STEM Coordinator 
janice.rickey@nhcs.net
Counselor K-2
alison.duncavage@nhcs.net
Laurie Wierse
Counselor 3-5
laura.wierse@nhcs.net
Psychologist
karly.sokolowski@nhcs.net
Instructional Coach
elizabeth.bump@nhcs.net
Instructional Coach
constance.rogers@nhcs.net
Kimberly Francum
School Social Worker
kimberly.francum@nhcs.net
Yolanda Blount-Wood
Mental Health Services
yolanda.blountwood@nhcs.net
Danielle Chwirut
Community in Schools 
danielle.chwirut@nhcs.net
AIG
elizabeth.devoid@nhcs.net
Mary Rizzo
Area Technical Coordinator
mary.rizzo@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Nurse
susan.brown@nhcs.net
Cheryl Mishoe
Receptionist
cheryl.mishoe@nhcs.net
Wendy Bland
Data Manager 
wendy.bland@nhcs.net
Kim Knowles
Treasurer
kimberly.knowles@nhcs.net

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Kristiana Gouverneur
Cafeteria Manager
kristiana.gouverneur@nhcs.net
Travis Johnson
Head Custodian
travis.johnson@nhcs.net
Malcom Jackson
malcom.jackson@nhcs.net
Custodian
Mary Johnson
mary.johnson2@nhcs.net
Custodian