Rachel Freeman School of Engineering

freeman

Gearing Young Minds for the Future

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal
dionne.sturdivant@nhcs.net
Sabra Wright 
Assistant Principal
sabra.wright@nhcs.net

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Stephanie Byrd
Stephanie.byrd@nhcs.net
 
 
Assistant
 Sarah Bailey
sarah.bailey@nhcs.net
billie.stokes@nhcs.net
 
 
Assistant
Lori Fussell
lori.fussell@nhcs.net
 
 

Kindergarten

Mallory Lane
mallory.lane@nhcs.net

Assistant 
Trent Colbert
trent.colbert@nhcs.net

 

 Kamica Morris 
kamica.morris@nhcs.net

Assistant
Pam Williams
pamela.williams2@nhcs.net

 

Brooke Fullwood
brooke.fullword@nhcs.net

Assistant
Robin Rivers
robin.rivers@nhcs.net

First Grade

audrey.stanley@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Diana Gentry
diana.gentry@nhcs.net

Katlyn McKeel
katlyn.mckeel@nhcs.net

Assistant
Germania Munn

germania.munn@nhcs.net
 

Shelley Tuney
shelly.tuney@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Germania Munn

germania.munn@nhcs.net

Special Education

Eleanor Zeddies
EC Chair resource

eleanor.zeddies@nhcs.net

Lindsey Williams
K-2 IAS

Jlindsey.williams2@nhcs.net

 

Melissa Himes
3-5 IAS
melissa.himes@nhcs.net
Tanenkia Carr
IBS
 
Greg Zack
SDA Assistant
greg.zack@nhcs.net
Alonza Toomer
SDA Assistants
alonza.toomer@nhcs.net
Karly Sokolowski
psychologist

karly.sokolowski@nhcs.net

 

 

 

Second Grade

Nicole Cecin 
nicole.cecin@nhcs.net
 
Assistant 
Malik Glaspie
malik.glaspie@nhcs.net
 Thomas Peers
thomas.peers@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Malik Glaspie
malik.glaspie@nhcs.net

Jessica Wand
jessica.wand@nhcs.net

Assistant
Malik Glaspie
malik.glaspie@nhcs.net

Third Grade

Amy Haines
amy.haines@nhcs.net

Assistant
Ernie Faison
ernie.faison@nhcs.net

jessica.smith2@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Ernie Faison
ernie.faison@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

bethany.burger@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Ernie Faison

ernie.faison@nhcs.net
 
Christine Castorena 
christina.castorena@nhcs.net
 
Assistant
Ernie Faison
ernie.faison@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

Jamila Simmons
jamila.simmons@nhcs.net

holly.webbergriffin@nhcs.net

Teacher Assistants

Trent Colbert 
trent.colbert@nhcs.net

Germania Munn
germania.munn@nhcs.net

Diana Gentry
diana.gentry@nhcs.net
Pam Williams 
pamela.williams2@nhcs.net
 Robin Rivers
robin.rivers@nhcs.net
Ernie Faison
ernie.faison@nhcs.net

Malik Glaspie
malik.glaspie@nhcs.net
 

Tutors

 
K and 1st
Linda Granger
2nd and 3rd
linda.granger@nhcs.net
Rita Todd
4th and 5th
rita.todd@nhcs.net

Encore

Music
zebulon.mims@nhcs.net
PE
phillip.pitstick@nhcs.net
Marsha Revels 
Art 
marsha.revels@nhcs.net
 
Media Specialist
karen.sherman@nhcs.net
 
Tarence Williams
ABL Coach
Janice Rickey
STEM
janice.rickey@nhcs.net 
 
 
 
 

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Kristiana Gouverneur
Cafeteria Manager
kristiana.gouverneur@nhcs.net
Travis Johnson
Head Custodian
travis.johnson@nhcs.net
Malcom Jackson
malcom.jackson@nhcs.net
Custodian
Mary Johnson
mary.johnson2@nhcs.net
Custodian
Anthony James
anthony.james@nhcs.net
Custodian
 
 
 

Support Staff

STEM Coordinator 
janice.rickey@nhcs.net
 
Counselor K-2
 
 
Counselor 3-5
 
Psychologist
karly.sokolowski@nhcs.net
Instructional Coach 4-5
ashley.anderson2@nhcs.net
 
 
Instructional Coach K-1
wendy.dahlin@nhcs.net
Kelly Purcell
Instructional Coach 2-3
kelly.purcell@nhcs.net
Yolanda Blount-Wood
Mental Health Services
yolanda.blountwood@nhcs.net
Adrienne Arrington
Community in Schools 
adrienne.arrington2@nhcs.net
AIG
elizabeth.devoid@nhcs.net
Mary Rizzo
Area Technical Coordinator
mary.rizzo@nhcs.net

Office Staff

Kim Knowles
Treasurer
kimberly.knowles@nhcs.net
 
Wendy Bland
Data manager
wendy.bland@nhcs.net
 
Kayla Munn
Receptionist
kayla.munn@nhcs.net
 
Nurse
susan.brown@nhcs.net
Wendy Bland
Data Manager 
wendy.bland@nhcs.net
Kim Knowles
Treasurer
kimberly.knowles@nhcs.net